Make a Secure Donation Now
The Three Rules

Mission To empower communities to engage in cultural relationships with the natural world as a means of sustaining efforts of environmental protection and restoration.

Creating cultural connections for wildlife protection...

Processions Elsewhere

United States

ALABAMA   
Selma Inquired about startup Barbara Dunn
mailto:barbara.dunn@prhc.net
ALASKA   
Glacier Bay Inquired about startup Judith Challon-Wood
mailto:challonerwood@hotmail.com
ARIZONA   
Bisbee Past Processions: 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 - This year Bisbee's Earth Day is this April 24 at 1:00pm in Vista Park, Bisbee's Warren area Lauren G. Roberts
530-559-6441
mailto:bisbeeearthday@hotmail.com
Sedona Inquired about startup Kenyon Taylor
mailto:myangel@sedona.net
Tucson Inquired about startup Eleanor Dart (Appeared in 2003 Bisbee Procession; wants help for 2004 in Tucson!)
mailto:egendart@juno.com
CALIFORNIA   
Encinitas Inquired about startup Sarah VanSciver
mailto:graceocea@cox.net
La Jolla Inquired about startup Julia Dash
Los Angeles Past Procession: 2003 Truffula Tuft
mailto:TruffulaTuft@JmurphyArt.com
http://www.arroyofest.org
Redding Inquired about startup Turtle Bay Museums
http://www.turtlebay.org
Sacramento Inquired about startup Jeff Dodson and Brooke Langston
mailto:blangston@audubon.org
San Dimas Inquired about startup Rosemary Christensen
San Luis Obispo Inquired about startup CeRae MacAulay Speidel
mailto:ceraem@hotmail.com
COLORADO   
Boulder Past Processions: 2002 Caroline McLean
Rocky Mountain Peace and Justice
303-449-9326
mailto:ccm@indra.com
Fort Collins Past Processions: 2001, 2002 Lynne Hull
970-416-1881
mailto:ecoartHull@cs.com
Grand Junction Inquired about startup Sandra Lee
Uncompahgre Unitarian Universalist Society
mailto:Starzoe@aol.com
FLORIDA   
Gainesville Past Procession: 2000 Dale Crider
Anhinga Roost Wildlife Sanctuary
mailto:anhinga@earthlink.net
Pt Saint Lucie Inquired about startup Sandra Bogan
Superintendent, Oxbor Eco-Center
A St. Lucie County Environmental Learning Center
mailto:Bogans@co.st-lucie.fl.us
Ruskin (Camp Bayou) Past Procession: 2002 Dolly Cummings
mailto:campbayou@postmark.net
http://www.campbayou.org
Tallahassee Past Procession: 2001 Lora Silvanima
FL Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
mailto:silvanl@gfc.state.fl.us
GEORGIA   
Clayton Past Procession: 2002 Libby Mathews and Peggy McBride (big bird maker)
mailto:pmcbride@alltel.net
IDAHO   
Boise Inquired about startup Jeanette Ross Von Alten
ILLINOIS   
Belleville Inquired about startup Carrie Grate
mailto:cgrate@ket.org
IOWA   
Decorah Past Procession: 2005 Heidi Swets
mailto:Hickoryheart@hotmail.com
563-382-2451
Noon: April 22, 2006: gathering at parking lot across from city hall
KANSAS   
Lawrence Inquired about startup Carey Maynard-Moody
Sierra Club, Wakarusa Group
mailto:caretnn@ixks.com
Wichita Past Processions: 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Stefanie Pulliam
Great Plains Institute
mailto:spljwjs@aol.com
http://www.gpei.org
KENTUCKY   
Lexington Inquired about startup Sally Ross
mailto:sross@oblatesusa.org
LOUISIANA   
New Orleans Inquired about startup Lynn Isbell
mailto:Saturn2003@cox.net
MAINE   
Brunswick 2010, 2011 Maureen Block
mailto:maureenfblock@yahoo.com
http://www.allspeciesparade.org
May 13th, 4:30 on the green in Brunswick Maine
MARYLAND   
Oakland Past procession: 2007, 2008 Joshua Gambetta
mailto:jambetta@earthlink.net
Silver Spring Inquired about startup Megan Joseph
University of Maryland
MICHIGAN   
Gregory Inquired about startup Serena Schwartz
MINNESOTA   
Winona Past procession: 2003, 2004 http://www.winonaearthday.org/
NEW YORK   
Brooklyn Inquired about startup Stars and Sprinkles (Geraldine)
mailto:joy@starsandsprinkles.org
Highland Inquired about startup Clare Danielsson
mailto:clare@ulster.net
Manhattan Inquired about startup Dana Klisanin
mailto:danaklisanin@mac.com
Rochester Inquired about startup Dr. Beverly Brown
Nazareth College
mailto:bjbrown@naz.edu
NORTH CAROLINA   
Asheville Inquired about startup Mimi Shachelford
Durham Planning for April 26, 2003 Jane Norton
mailto:jane@eartheal.org
http://www.eartheal.org
Marshall Inquired about startup D'Etta Leach
mailto:ndleach@earthlink.net
OREGON   
Albany Past processions: 2008 - 2011 Patty Evans
mailto:fccpastor@comcast.net
http://albanyprocession.wordpress.com/
Bend Past Processions: 2000 - 2010 Shauna Quistorff
Central Oregon Environmental Center
mailto:info@envirocenter.org
http://envirocenter.org
541-385-6908
Corvallis Past processions: 2002 - 2013 Tracy Noel
2013 Photos
541-754-1734
Eugene Past processions: 2000, 2001 Sara Mitchell
mailto:saraheal@teleport.com
Toni Timmers
mailto:timmerst@lanecc.edu
Sarah Grimm, BRING Recycling
mailto:bring@efn.org
http://www.bringrecycling.org
Hood River Past Procession: 2002, 2008 - coming April 18, 2009 Sharlene Carney
Columbia Gorge Earth Center, Columbia Gorge Ecology Institute, Columbia Center for the Arts
http://www.cgec.org/
541-490-3868
more info
Portland Past Processions: 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Earth & Spirit Council
Laura Berg, Pres. of the Board
mailto:esc@pacifier.com
http://www.earthandspirit.org
TENNESSEE   
Chattanooga Inquired about startup Jenny Veal
Tennessee Wildlife Center
TEXAS   
Austin Inquired about startup Melissa Burton mailto:melissab@bga.com
VERMONT   
Wilmington Past Processions: 1999 Shelly & Peter Park
mailto:psel@together.net
VIRGINIA   
Arlington Inquired about startup Patch Adams
http://www.patchadams.org
Winchester Inquired about startup Susie Martin
Winchester Parks & Rec Dept.
mailto:smartin@ci.winchester.va.us
WASHINGTON   
Bainbridge Island Inquired about startup Bainbridge Island Arts & Humanities Council
Kathleen Thorn
mailto:dthorne@ix.netcom.com
Bellingham Past Processions: 2004 thru 2013 Start Here Community Arts
City of Bellingham Parks & Recreation Dept
http://www.bpots.org
Photos from 2012
Edmonds Inquired about startup Edmonds Parks & Rec
Sally Lider
mailto:Lider@ci.edmonds.wa.us
Olympia
It all started here!
Past Processions: 1995-2009 Eli Sterling
Earthbound Productions
Port Angeles Processions: 2009 Robbie Mantooth
[mailto:streamfest@nolt.org
Port Townsend Inquired about startup Polly Thurston
mailto:pthurston@juno.com
Spokane Past Processions: 2000, 2001, 2002 Bernadine Van Thiel
mailto:butterfly@icehouse.net
Tacoma Past Processions: 2002, 2003 Carolyn Cox
Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium
253-404-3636
mailto:carolync@tacomaparks.com
Tukwila Processions: 2005, 2006, 2007 Joe Wade
(206)478-4969
mailto:tukwilawades@msn.com
Twisp Past Processions: July 2000, 2001 Methow Arts,
Kate Jones-Willson
mailto:maa@methow.com
Whidbey Island Past Processions: 1998-2002, 2004 Orca Network
mailto:info@orcanetwork.org
http://www.orcanetwork.org
WISCONSIN   
Madison Past processions: 2003, 2009, 2010 Laurie Rossbach
mailto:Laurie@MadProcession.org
http://MadProcession.org
608-241-0259

International

CANADA   
Kitchener-Waterloo 2010 Crystal Bradford & Liam Kijewski
mailto:kwprocession@gmail.com
http://sites.google.com/site/kwprocession/
Toronto   Diana Teal
Toronto Zoo
mailto:dteal@zoo.metrotor.on.ca
CZECH REPUBLIC   
Prague   Tom Zahn, Pathfinders, Intl
mailto:info@pathfinders.cz
NEW ZEALAND   
Tauranga Inquired about startup Tarius Haggood
Eco-City Tauranga
mailto:ecocitytarius@xtra.co.nz
NICARAGUA   
Managua Past Processions: 2003 Marcia L. Salazar
mailto:msalazar@ans.edu.ni
ROMANIA   
Pitesti Past Processions: 2001 Debra Taevs
mailto:d.taevs@eudoramail.com


Earthbound Prod. - PO Box 7192, Olympia, WA 98507 - 360-705-1087 - agatemoons@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved
Updated 2014/04/08 22:22:12

...website by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...